Probably because they need your phone number to verify the account. If you don’t like it, delete your account (knowing they still have your phone number because you gave it to them).
If you didn’t want them having it, why did you give it to them in the first place?
Probably because they need your phone number to verify the account. If you don’t like it, delete your account (knowing they still have your phone number because you gave it to them).
If you didn’t want them having it, why did you give it to them in the first place?
deleted by creator